Sorry Guys, Steemauto does not work right now, at least for me... also @runningproject and @isotonic with problems (I guess temporary)

in #steem6 years ago

I would like to alert you that my account and also @runningproject 's account are not working very well in upvoting due to a general problem in the Steem Blockchain which is affecting a lot of users.

I found some information in the following posts:

https://steemit.com/steemitdev/@bobinson/why-did-steem-blockchain-froze
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@someguy123/emergency-update-for-steem-in-a-box-witnesses-seeds-and-rpcs

Also @isotonic is not working apparently due to the same issue...
if you are experimenting any problem with the Upvoter service, please, just send a comment to @isotonic and I will try to fix it or, at least refund you with the amount that you have transferred to @isotonic...as soon as the Blockchain will be stable again...

@toofasteddie

Sort:  

Do you need to be registered with @runningproject to use @isotonic?

I do recall trying to use @isotonic probably a month ago, and not getting a vote. It was only 0.1SBD that I sent over, so I let it slide.

Maybe it was due to non-membership at the time?

Nop...@isotonic should work independently from @runninproject registration...
Bidbased bots are working in automatic loop always...if you have again that problem don’t hesitate to leave a comment there and it will refund your missed bid.

Thanks for sharing the information. Hopefully will be back to normal soon.
Regards @run.vince.run

I confirm that @runningproject and its upvotes do not work.
My daily post has not its upvote. Yesterday one has it.

it seems that now is fixed...it is a general problem, not specifically from @runningproject

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79