Sort:  

And 7 to 9$ in a matter of weeks? I think it's a real possibility. I've held on to a large amount of STEEM throught this "bear" market believing it would hold up better than the rest, and, well, on a relative basis, it has, but not as much as I thought. Now I'm thinking it might make up for that by really outperforming to the upside - again, on a relative basis it's held up well, and those are the ones that pop hard.

7-9$ is awesome as was back in December 2017..if that value does remain for a pretty while I am opting for a payout...what do you think ..should I or not...

Though 7-9 is a pretty high value considering the current value..
But I think it's going to rise when more this year, a lot more

Godness! that would be amazing but, I see 6 USD more feasible and sustainable for the short time...
Not bad at all as well ;-)

I'll go with that. I'm thinking that 9 might be attainable in the short term on a spike.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25