Focus on value not price

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

As some of you know, I am positive by nature...

Ok, as everyone else, I have also my bad days but with a little bit of help mainly from my wife, family and friends I manage always to keep working and progressing.

Nowadays is such inevitable to have negative sentiments concerning the cryptosphere.

Without any doubt, that's mainly because we are suffering a very long and painful crypto market crisis, for sure...

Bears have been really strong these days and they have managed to destroy part of the optimist feeling that some crypto investors still had...

Let me tell you something just in case you are starting to loss the faith on the Blockchain technology and, more in particular, on STEEM.
This is a MARKET, a very dynamical market, more than any other, but, as any other, the MARKET is just behaving as it is supposed to do.
Don't get confused by the people claiming that BITCOIN and BLOCKCHAIN is dead because these people have never made the minimum effort to understand the technology and why it is a revolution in the economic and social fields.
Banks, governments, Traditional investors...all of them, the complete economical system is aware and know the power of this disruptive technology and they are just gaining some time in order to react to the next step on this revolution.

In the meantime, BEARS are pushing down, squeezing the last drop of blood of the nor informed neither convinced weak crypto investors...leading the market to the Capitulation moment...

  • Did we arrive yet? I guess no, still...
  • Is it going to take longer? very likely, yes...
  • Should I sell my crypto now? it depends...

...are you here only for the money or are you here also for being one of the minority population so called early adopters of this new economy era?


  • If for the first I would tell you, if you exit now perhaps tomorrow is too late... but, speculative talking, it could be a good option of course...
  • If you are from those of the second option, congratulations, you did understand the moment on which we are living...

For all of you, the best way to face this moment is by

FOCUSSING ON THE VALUE AND NOT THE PRICE

Keep posting, Upvoting and commenting...

Use your learnings on the STEEM blockchain to spread the word and educate your fellows...use STEEM example to give advice on how transactions are not only economical units but also content, ideas or whatever you may share, without third persons in the middle...

Simply, keep calm and Steem on!


@toofasteddie



*Disclaimer: This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently.
Neither this post nor myself is responsible of any of your profit/losses obtained as a result of this information.



Published on

mentormarket.io
by toofasteddie


https://mentormarket.io/legal/termsandconditions

Sort:  

@toofasteddie, great post! Thank you for writing and sharing it with us.
I want to be part of this crypto/blockchain revolution so I am prepared for a further price drop. I am not afraid of it. I consider it as a great opportunity: to buy crypto at good prices in the next 2-3 years and pile up. We are among the early adopters, so, in a long run we will benefit from it.
So, I agree with you, saying: just keep on Steeming!

Posted using Partiko Android

Just don't forget that steem is a depreciating asset by nature. And the theorical depprecciation rate of 8/9% is still a lot.
Don't forget this when buying more...

@swingtrades, I agree with you. Steem is inflationary token.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very well said man! I endorse this post 100%!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61