You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT DO YOU KNOW WITH STEEM..?

in #steem6 years ago

#Steem is a great currency, has a great future that depends exclusively on the main management team. If @steemit company made deals with companies that people can buy for Steem their products and services, then they would get another usable value Steem next to Steem Power.

Today, I #Steem to have a voice and affect lives in the society.
I #steem not to keep in touch with friends but to earn a living.
I #ssteem because I got nothing doing that could offer me what #steemit is offering me; an experience and earnings.

steem-accepted-here-20171210-454x256.jpg

Sort:  

Ia selamat menjalan tugas,kalau itu pilihan terbaik kerjakan kalau itu sebaliknya tinggal.good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84