You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Announcement Post for the Transition from TKC to QOTD

in #steem7 years ago

I agree with you. Anything that spreads the love to more people rather than the select few will be a winner. I will definitely be taking part in the QOTD.
I am thinking about also adding a QOTD to my posts as it clearly stimulates the community.
Should we stop tagging TKC then with our posts?
Thanks

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear it! Thanks for your support!
You can still tag with TKC if you want, there is still a solid amount of attention going to those posts, I'll do the best I can to read through some posts in the tag during my off time, but there will be no more competitions within the tag. Any competitions of any kind will be conducted through QOTD from here on out!
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68