Comments on Facebook regarding Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency flagged as spamsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

I have been on facebook for the last several years. Now I don't have any love for Facebook, because of how they rape advertisers, ghost posts, and censor articles. But I have all my friends and family on that site, so that's why I'm still there.

I prefer Steemit now that I know about it, and would like to see everyone come here.

I have been on many political pages and have engaged in many heated political discussions with friends. I've said quite a few very controversial things, and sometimes vulgar things. In all my years on Facebook, I have NEVER had a comment flagged as spam, until just recently. It's been happening when I comment on different friend's pages.

Here's the bizarre thing. Every comment that is flagged as spam has been a comment about Bitcoin, Blockchain or Cryptocurrency. Not about the other political topics...Just those.

Is this happening to anyone else? Has it been happening when you talk about Steem or Steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48