You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rock and a Hard place: Investor or creator?

in #steem6 years ago

Sometimes I wonder how accounts that are older than mine have less Steem than I do. The thing is that it is actually not easy for some people in the real financial world, myself inclusive. But what I do is, add value to the platform, get rewarded and when I really must, I reward myself. I believe in Steem and patiently wait for that moment when it brings financial freedom to all who believe.
Thank you for your usual support.

Sort:  

You are right, it isn't easy in the real world yet, here we are. The issue is that for many people, this income wasn't available to them a few short months ago but they seem to think it is going to continue on this way forever. Competition is coming, Steem prices will raise, it will get harder to get. If the SBD returns to where it should be at 1 US dollar, how do they survive?

So true. Great question, What would they have when SBD returns to 1USD. I just got a deeper understanding. I’m so investing more. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75