Sort:  

I honestly do not know. With it being the same code on this blockchain, I presume they could expand the existing wallet system to handle it. Since all tokens are going to be paired with STEEM and, I presume, added to the internal exchange, there has been thought of how to integrate it all.

There is a lot that really has to be done so I see why it is taking so long.

That said, I think most of us are anxious for some of these changes.

Hell, if all we have to do is just sit back, and watch them fill our wallets as they are dropped... that'd be fucking great! 🐳

Yeah would suck to be us if that happened.

How is that for a shift from the bankster driven world...we sit back and collect money airdropped to us without doing a single thing.

Life is good.

Ha ha, indeed!

I can't wait for my Encyclopedia tokens either, it will be nice to finally experience what those Bitcoiners experienced a couple of times with BCash and BGold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36