You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Life: It Starts with an Introduction

in #steem5 years ago

Interesting to see how much more profitable platforms like these can be in Nigeria. As Dutch person 14 dollars is literally just enough to buy a single KG of meat. (I always use meat as the standard for cost of living). I've noticed that a lot of people from poorer countries have a lot of benefits from platforms like these because ad networks tend to discriminate against people from poorer countries.

I hope you find more opportunities to earn and im keeping my eyes close on your posts for that so I can follow your journey.

Sort:  

Thanks and I appreciate your comment. In Nigeria, One kilo of meat(beef) is slightly less than $3. in the market but could be as low as $1.5 if you buy straight from the guys that kill the cows. I'm glad I got your attention, please always stop by. I'll be looking out for you as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63