You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎰 COMPLETE GUIDE ON STEEMIT 5.0🎰

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Howdy Adil, I would like to say thank you for the above information. It was very helpful to me in more ways than 1. It gives me a nice spot to get all the info I need to learn to make my posts not suck. I followed you since your intro post, and it has been cool to see you grow. I get the feeling you will be big on this platform at the pace you are going my friend. Major props from a minnow.
Edit: I have used some of your tips and check out my improved posting, literally 100% thanks to you.
https://steemit.com/gaming/@tokar854/let-s-play-worms-battlegrounds-13-with-the-liquor-store-legends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19