Steem Price Update

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I was basically begging my friends to buy steem because I just knew in my stomach that the price was gonna go up really soon.

IMG_20170820_223326.jpg
Source

Click on the picture below and you will be redirected to my previous blog post on the subject.

IMG_20170820_221800.jpg

The drop in price yesterday was not even due to market correction, steem is already too undervalued. It was due to market turbulence some exchanges were doing maintenance on their steem wallet.

I got me some steem yesterday, but I'm still dissatisfied because the quantity I got is too small for my appetite.

IMG_20170820_223303.jpg

Even at the current price, steem is still very much undervalued. I see steem one day hitting the $100 mark and that day I will refer to this post. Until that day let's have some fun babayyy. Lets steem on.

Thank you for reading.


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

I dey feel you small. Anyway, I have a question. Noticed the estimated value of my account is dropping and it doesn't correlate to Steem value. Why could this be?

There is a certain time lag in calculating your value. It sort of takes an average price from the last days. Sudden price movements are not reflected in time.

OK.. Thanks.

It's still time to buy Steem for those who have the money.

Congratulations @tojukaka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

well done tojukaka, once again!

Congratulations @tojukaka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47