You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Mini-Meetup in Korea: interview with @scrooger

in #steem7 years ago

I find this story very interesting because it sort of describes my own steemit jorney.
I knew about steemit and for about a month after i registered and i didnt really take it seriously until i met one @samstickkz. He challeges me and I must say although we look out for each other there is some sort of healthy competition. I always want to do better because of him. I wonder if I will ever meet him. Thanks for sharing this bro.

Sort:  

It's nice to have a Steemit buddy. Brainstorming and sharing stories while motivating each other. I absolutely love it! The friendly competition is also a great motivator and loads of fun!

Thank for this reply, bro! You should try and meet him – it will be so worth it! Unless he turns out not to be who he says he is: a hot young female model, for example. ;)

That would even be better. Lol
Hot young female model....
Damnnnn
I hope he is that
Hahahahaha....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47