You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem School EP 5 - How to Find Great People on Steem & Become Friends!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Steemit is pure bliss,

Steemit makes other platforms feel cold and lifeless. The support Dtube/Steemit and the blockchain gave me in 2 weeks curb stomped 2 years of other online platforms income into the ground. Steemit is the future of art, music and online creation.

Then you talk about the people, Steemit has the best user base of any social media platform, hands down. It might be the incentive of getting paid but the comments here are very friendly. Even the short and kinda annoying comments are atleast of possative nature. You don’t see any angry, aggressive trolls like in other platforms.

Your tips here are amazing for new memebers and maybe even old members who have yet to find success on Steemit, you do amazing work my friend. Hope all is going well in the land of 🇩🇪.

Keep up the solid content, love it.

Todd

Sort:  

Great comment Todd.

You put some effort into your comment and added value to it.

And same here, I earned more here in 2 months than I earned with my 2 year old blog.

Up with you!

I learned this from your previous videos. You made me step back and see how other platforms really push horrible comment habits. After watching your video, going back to FB hurt my head. I need to start adding pics like you said in that video too. 🐿

Be careful with the flattery, it is easy to see who does that for upvotes.
Don't do that mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36