You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supernatural Writing Contest!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Wow Supernatural Writing Contest what a great idea:) Spiritual indeed @jerrybanfield . Near death for me was a cleansing and a second chance to be a better person and simply to love each other.A spiritual moment was so powerful it was like being reborn.
I found also that there is another way called self spiritual healing.
surrendering yourself to a higher God .
God bless brother it's so good to have you here.I have tears in my eyes listing to your moment,Thank You
Toddjr.

Sort:  

@toddjr thank you for helping me see how you experienced reading this because I feel very vulnerable sharing what I have the most passion about and your comment helps give me courage to continue!

It is vulnerable, I just shared my story @cliffpower

Thank you sir.Your talk is so great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61