You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suggestions from all Country representatives are required.

in #steem4 years ago

Agreed lets make this to the steemit team as well
Do you agree with my Statements and do you agree that delegation should be increased ?

I always agree that this is somehow possible, I understand that it is just a project that will be evaluated and modified in the process, and we are willing to continue giving our support in healing activities as we have done so far.
I also believe that we can help in many aspects because we know the communities of our countries very well.

I really liked your post, it is important to express what we are observing in the curing process.

Sort:  

Thankyou so much ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34