You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem & Steem Dollar Exchanges

in #steem8 years ago

I love info graphics, you can always find your information easily, and they are fun.
This really surprised me with a few more options than I imagined. I tend to work woth the lowest trading fee, since it helps keep some money in the pocket. But I would like to check these all out at least, as I would like to work with the simplest one. It might be worth paying a bit more in transfer fee's if that was an asset.
Thank you for sharing. These look like 8 good choices, and I was only awae of about 3. Thank you for sharing. maybe Ill share some reviews in working with wach on and hope that also helps your post and our community.
Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67794.46
ETH 2624.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65