I'm missing a transact button on peoples profiles

in #steem7 years ago

Now, this was never intended to be a long post, but I just thought I'd voice my concern that there doesn't seem to be a button to transact with someone on their profile, and you instead have to go into your wallet and type the correct name.

While this isn't really a hassle it would be much simpler, especially when I get my friends on here to have a button you can press when visiting someone's profile to pop up the transact pop up, already filled in name and all, just seems nice. First post, so dunno if this will ever be seen, but whatevs xD
Best wishes all!

Sort:  

Congratulations @tindra, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68