You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Tons of Money on Steemit: Be a WHITE GIRL, Show Some Skin, and Travel to Some Foreign Country!

in #steem8 years ago

That's precisely the point, it's not about cryptocurrency exclusively anymore and you don't have to know anything about cryptocurrency to be popular. I'm not implying that they HAVE to talk about cryptocurrency, I'm saying that they didn't talk about it, which is precisely my point. I'm not saying it's a bad thing that they are not talking about crypto either. I'm just pointing it out as it is. Nowadays, it's about appealing to the masses like you said. So if you follow the 3 steps, you will get a higher chance of a big payout.

Sort:  

I was just pointing out that your post gives the impression that you feel posts about the crytpo stuff should be the ones getting paid out. I don't disagree with the steps though, definitely a sure fire way to get noticed here. Hell, looking at your posts, I would have wagered many a steem dollar that a hot/nerdy/asian girl would be cleaning up even more than your whiter counterparts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39