Sort:  

I could only see one reply by Ned there, and it seemed to be sarcastic.

He's sent large amounts to an account called @deepcrypto8 (via some middle man accounts) which is cashing out as a rough approximation about $50k per day. Over a couple of weeks that's a shitload. That doesn't inspire a lot of confidence in me.

edit: hang on, I think I've got that wrong. It's going to an account called @binance-hot which I assumed was a binance account. It might not be that. Seems to be a lot of money being moved around. Maybe he's just spreading his risk.

edit2: Hold the phone, looks like I was correct. @binance-hot is sending a lot to the @bittrex account. $9k in the last day, and $12K the day before that. I haven't gone back further than that. I guess it could be as someone said, he's buying himself a new car or something.. ;)

Well at the end of the day it is his money and he can do whatever he wants with it. I talk to him periodically and he always seems super committed to the project and very vested in seeing it become a success.

Bahaha! :D

closed sinus ..is all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87