You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steem is successful DAO...

in #steem8 years ago

The Steem blockchain has such a huge potential I cannot explain.
This is a technological revolution, what is still unnoticed, and we are lucky to be involved.
People tend to forget that Steem is not equal Steemit. While Steemit started as a social media site, which could be an enormous market to own; for the Steem blockchain, that is only a slice from the cake.

The only thing we need is never stop, or even slow improving! 'Cause that moment will be the start of failing, and we could have to mention a new name as the best blockchain.

Sort:  

You are better than this ... rewarding pap with your reply. Drop the self-serving arse

It's not for rewards or rewarding. It's for encouraging developers, like @good-karma.

so ... what did you learn from a hack financial post?
I know what I learn from yours and I respond truthfully
I am just fed up with having my posts pulled off the system in their purple patch of earning and then watching whales copy and paste fake news and then vilify me for doing my own research and exposing their incorrectness in a very conciliatory manner. Their arrogance is enormous and their disrespect at an equally self-agrandising level as to require a slap - no disrespect to you if you really think this post has any value - I could tell you a lot more than this imposter

You are right about mixed knowledge of Steem and Steemit...improvements and time is the key! Thanks for the comment! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82