You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open letter to a future Steemian

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks for your post @meno. I started here back when Steem was about 4 bucks to give any indication. I tried to get a friend of mine who was really into cryptocurrency and he wasn't really interested, saying he looked into Steem but he looked at it like a typical Cryptocurrency and not a social media platform that is on a blockchain so he ignored it in the sea of crypto out there. There isn't anyone else I know who would be interested. This letter you wrote might explain it to some but it probably won't get them to start it.
I have no intention of going anywhere. I still go here for the content everyday. I don't have any other social media accounts (other then linkedin). I just think this is more fun and exciting.

Sort:  

A Great attitude is more than half the battle

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79