You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit New Addicted User: First Impressions on Whales and Bots

in #steem6 years ago

For being new to the community you certainly are learning very quickly. I am always happy to let you bounce ideas off me to help further your understanding of my perspective anyhow.

I cannot speak to the perspective of others.

The bid bot thing is a very divisive issue because there are simply so many ways to view the platform and not one single real life analogy encompasses what Steem is in it's entirety.

So it kind of becomes the tower of babble with each person seeing it through their own unique reality filter and then you've got folks speaking in different tongues earnestly trying to comprehend the others viewpoints, yet still disagreeing.

Many times I find myself wishing I could see both sides of the coin, in most cases I usually can.

Sort:  

Hi @thoughts-in-time, I really appreciate your comments and your open-minded approach. I hope we keep exchanging ideas, anything that might help to improve this platform - which is certainly unique, and filled with the best of all human potentials - .

b.b.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59