You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

@DIMIMP PLEASE LISTEN TO THE AUDIO I MADE FOR YOU AND ATTEND TO MY STUDIO PROBLEM

@DIMIMP THE KING... I KNOW YOU ARE MAN OF YOUR WORDS

I MADE THIS RAP FOR YOU...... TITLED "RAP LORD".....KINDLY ENJOY IT AND LOOK INTO MY STUDIO PROBLEM

https://soundcloud.com/user-527002588/rap-lord-by-thompson2

@dimimp, you can see i lack a good studio instrument and equipment in my studio

Here is the evidence and proof of all the damaged instruments and equipments..ALL THE INSTRUMENT AM STANDING IN FRONT ARE DAMAGED....SEE BELOW

Screenshot_20181021-042954.png

After i make a market survey where i price some studio instruments
I will be happy if you can send me 1750 steem due to the poor price of steem to get the gears, and some studio instrument to booster my next production..

@dimimp...1750 steem will improve and florish my STUDIO....PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS

dimimp, Studio instruments is all i need

dimimp,,, pls let prove to the world that we are words and steem

Thompson2


Sf2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67