You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi friends long time no see I am sure that you are all experiencing tough times exacerbated by this coronavirus I know I am

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

Welcome back @dimimp

PALLIATIVES FOR THE POOR, YOUTHS AND STUDENTS AS POVERTY RATE INCREASE IN SAHARA AFRICA REGION.....I HEREBY SAKE YOUR HELP FOR THE NEEDY SO AS TO REDUCE CRIME RATE AND SUCIDAL RATE<\h2>

Lock down in sahara africa has really increase poverty rate as citizens are not permited to work in order to get money to cater for the offsprings, wards and these are ways you can help things out
I will be glad you help out some kids, students and youths in Senegal, 7 selected secondary school and 3 mother-less home....

the needs are

✔️ palliatives like food stufff (rice, beans, indomie, cassava flower and spag)

✔️nose cover and face mask

✔️virus hand sanitizer, and soap

I know you always help the needy...I will be glad if you can help by working things out here

Due to the price of steem, 2000 Steem and 1000 hives will get all this done as video and picture will be sent to back as evidence of the work done

Here is the breaks down
👇👇👇👇

2000k steem 👉for food stuffs, provision

1000 hives to purchase nose cover and hand sanitizer and other logistics

I will be glad you look into this

God bless @dimimp
God bless africa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69