32# Did you already buy Steem today?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

SteemPrice18.10.17.png
Hi, welcome to my post.

In the last few weeks i got a lot of information about Steemit (how it works) and also about Steem, Steem Power and Steem Dollars.

First i didn´t understand but now i have an overview and see a lot of potential in the Steemit platform.

So i decided to click on that button in my wallet that say "Buy Steem or Steem Power".

I started to stack Steem and convert it into Steem Power (power up).
SteemStacking.png

Yesterday I bought 20 Steem again.

15 Steem I put into my Steem Power Wallet and 5 i sent to my lovely girlfriend @junascimento who loves to write and share her thoughts & experiences about life and traveling.

Today on 10/18/17 , according to www.coinmarketcap.com, the price for one Steem is 1.01 USD.

I think a good price to buy :)

Important: We all know that invest money in something relativly new like crypto currencies is risky. I see more potential in Steemit than risk, but i just invest money that i am ready to lose.

On the blog of @jerrybanfield you get a lot information about Steemit which maybe help you to make a good decision.

Have a great day,
Thomas
FitnessRio - Kopie (2).jpg

Sort:  

Regarding cryptos, this is always the best advice: only invest money that you are ready to lose.

True... but the best time to invest in Steem :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91