Sort:  

I've read his book about Ego is the Enemy. It Obstacle is the way another book? What does it talk about? I am keen to hear!

Thank you for the kind words! You are the best! Please feel free to share your thoughts on my posts again in the future, I am eager to hear what you have to say and will also give you generous upvotes! Upvoted 35%!!

OMG ego is the enemy is one of my favorite Rayan Holiday books!

The Obstacle is the way instills one idea into your mind - whatever's in the way, is the way to go.

We face difficulties everyday, yet we cower and change course because "something or someone's" in the way.

It's not hard to take step back, observe the obstacle and maneuver past it.

The obstacle ahead of you is your compass.

I recommend taking a look at that book. It changed my perspective forever.

Stoicism is awesome lol

Thank you for your reply :) appreciate the upvote :))!

Great to hear. Are you a reader of self-development books? If so you've stumbled on the right page! I love these thoughts, I always try to observe the ego and how it engages in my life.

Thank you for the kind words! You are the best! Please feel free to share your thoughts on my posts again in the future, I am eager to hear what you have to say and will also give you generous upvotes! Upvoted 50%!!

I try haha.

I def did, thanks for your deep insights, I'm officially on "uppers" now lol

Yeah it's crazy learning about how one's mind works.

Will do, youre awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49