100 followers and counting!

in #steem7 years ago

IMG_2493.PNG
Source: http://www.hypebot.com/hypebot/2017/03/alternative-power-100-list-honors-women-in-the-music-business.html
I woke up this morning and checked steeemit as a do every morning and was taken aback. I had 98 followers the last time I checked yesterday, but when I logged on this morning I had 110!! I just want to thank all of you guys for following me, upvoting and commenting on my posts! It's been great connecting with you all and I hope you've been enjoying what I have to offer! Please continue to comment and upvote if you like my content, I really do enjoy conversing with you all :)

Sort:  

That's the spirit, keep steeming my friend. We're here to grow!

That we are!

Thanks for your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83