Sunday Steem CurationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

What is the best content you've read/watched recently that you think deserves more rewards?

Post below & I'll search through & give some big upvotes.

@themarkymark volunteered to give out some upvotes too! Cheers!

Sort:  

Hi @theycallmedan

I would like to nominate amazing interview with very well know and respected Andreas Antonopoulos.

I found it fascinating and educating to read that publication. Since Steemit is full of users passionate with blockchain technology, I would think of this nomination as my favourite one:

https://steemit.com/interview/@blockchainfo/interview-andreas-m-antonopoulos-or-it-s-great-idea-to-monetize-content-creators

Yours
Piotr

@theycallmedan, Kindly find the below blog which is shared by @thecryptodrive. I am sharing this because, most of the times people fall for the 99% Pattern and by that i mean, if majority is saying yes then yes no then no without understanding why yes and why no. And if yes then what aspects are there which pushing towards the positive reaction and vice versa is very important process to go through.

So through this blog we can see positive points regarding Hardfork 21.

https://steemit.com/witness-update/@thecryptodrive/hf-21-more-steem-power-more-fun

Posted using Partiko Android

This is not a great post in terms of read and effort but @matt-a just powered up 127k Steem.
His action deserves some love for sure :

https://steemit.com/steem/@matt-a/ahh-fuck-it-powered-my-127k-steem-back-up-here-we-go-hope-this-is-a-good-ride-i-sure-need-it

Posted using Partiko Android

BAM! Good move just before Hard Fork 21 and increased curation rewards :D

That is something really great. It truly deserves to be applauded. I'm heading over there

I accidentally upvoted your comment and another guy's with 100% on accident haha, enjoy it. Busy.org was showing my vote being 1%, but it voted at 100%.

I definitely don't mind! Hahaha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Here is another 100% upvote from my part.

Thanks, man! No need though, give it to a smaller stake holder!

That's my thoughts exactly 🤘

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy Dan! Love that you do this. It has helped us find some pretty awesome posts.

We would like for you to check out @steemterminal 's post to help people get through the HD21. We remember what it was like last year when we were new and HD20 came out. I honestly thought I broke something. Haha.

Check out their latest post to see what they have planned!

https://steemit.com/hardfork21/@steemterminal/hard-fork-21-got-you-worried-about-your-steen-addiction

I know you already upvoted and resteemed this post of @aggroed but this was by far the best content I've read.

https://steemit.com/bidbot/@aggroed/dear-bidbots-thoughts-after-the-hardfork

I'd love to see everything at @freewritehouse get some regular support from whales. They bring in, engage, and retain users!

Here's a good example: https://partiko.app/freewritehouse/freewrite-house-favorites-from-your-recommendations-week-8-19-2019?referrer=improv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42