You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Am So Bullish On Steem

in #steem5 years ago

I wrote this post to share with all of my investor friends that ask me, "Why are you so bullish on Steem?"
I wanted to make sure to cover all the bases with enough info/links that someone relatively new to Steem can still understand the magnitude of bullishness for Steem.
Feel free to share this far and wide on as many social media platforms as possible.
Did I miss a spot? Let me know any bullish info I missed, as I am already working on Why I Am So Bullish On Steem, v2.

Sort:  

Did I miss a spot?

I don't know as how relevant you are considering these aspects, but:

  • Very fast, fee free transactions.
  • You can send money to a readable user name instead a cryptic number combination.

Amazing post, really covered almost everything. One thing I would have added is the power of the upvote. It's not being showcased well enough by STEEM Dapps but this is a feature that didn't exist before STEEM, giving money without losing any (given through inflation).

I believe a lot of creative things can be invented with that, but it's just hard to think about them now because it's so new.

Great post! I resteemed👏🏻

Posted using Partiko Android

Just like you I’m bullish on STEEM, I think I’ll buy some. Your article was very interesting and I really am confident

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86