Who Is Lucky Today?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

The first comment from someone who has at least 53 Rep & 280 posts (including comments), and under 1k SP wins 100 STEEM instantly.

Good Luck! Cheers!

Sort:  

Yayy Im the first?

Congrats! You just binked 100 Steempower @palasatenea

Uoooh thank you so much Dan.

Congratulations
That will be a nice feeling to power that up.
Again congratulations

Thank you, yes it feels great, I had a lot of luck. I was looking some new posts and saw this XD.

I beleive it took a lot of luck . I am glad for you !!!!!!.
A nice boost to your SP.

Keep binking palasatenea!

Congratulations friend

congratulations..

Hello dann

Wow you were really close as well. I'll send you a consolation prize too.

Oh, thanks Dan 💪💯👏

Soo close!! Just update to 51!! LoL.

Ill send you a consolation prize. :)

You da man Dan! ^>^

Do we have a winner already? Sober 😔😭

We are all winning!!

Wow, that is fantastic!
No mincing words, Dan is super generous.

Upvoted some of your post to get you to 53.

Loving the Dan’s Speed :)

What about Mars's speed? 💃

Posted using Partiko Android

Your creativity never cease to amaze me Dan :) This is awesome. (I don´t qualify, just wanted to say that :D)

thank you for sharing this lovely contest
and thank you for support stemaians in steemit
me is not the ferst
good luck for the winners

Thank you for all your contribution towards promoting steem. I hope to get lucky next time.

Youthis Dan that will not cease to amaze us on #steem.

Thank you!

You may too give consolation prizes, at least am qualified too.

However, may be you say:

The 10th comment from someone who has at least 53 Rep & 280 posts (including comments), and under 1k SP wins 100 STEEM instantly.

You are awesome dan. Congratulations to the Winner. I call you then....mmhh dan.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98