Sort:  

Having trouble finding a new author.

Hey acid I didn't know the author quit.

I was looking for his username, as I wanted to recommend him the new game (moonsteem).

Anyways I can replace him if you haven't found a new author, I have been doing a weekly post on Scorum most of the time and I'm confident enough when it comes to the premierleague.

This is a link to my latest FPL article.
https://scorum.com/en-us/fantasysports/@carita-feliz/fpl-gameweek-28-my-team-predictions-and-tips

Hey, thanks! I thought I had found one but he went MIA that's why I did't look for an author for the FPL in my latest post. Will give him a last chance to see if he responds. Thanks for your interest! :)

Hey you still up for authoring the rest of the gameweeks? DM me in discord when you get the chance for more details :)

Hi! Did you find a new author? It would be a shame if the post stop for the final series of gameweeks. Do you have the same problem for La Liga and Bundesliga?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48