You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An explanation of my decision to move away from the platform

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

@l0k1 - I sympathise with all your points my friend. We do live in a benevolent dictatorship with narcissists aboard. But bad things happen when good men lie down as my grandfather once said, so we must continue on with our quest to be good men in the face of overwhelming odds.

Things can change on Steemit if there are enough good men. When good men like you walk, it murders some part of the world. Stay safe my friend @l0k1 - I wish you nothing but peace :)

@thewiredneuron
P.S. Skim a stone in the Danube for me in Serbia will ya! Cheers pal!

Sort:  

I also endorse this statement. Post upvoted and RS. This is a sad day for Steemit. Good men are rarity here :'(
Ride safe @l0k1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44