What a bloodbath... I am starting to move around my stables

in #steem2 years ago

NOrmally I don't really pay attention to the crypto charts that much. But, I have got to admit that today I have been looking at them way too much! However, I have given myself lots of promises in the last year and some of them sound like this:

  • If AVAX ever reach $60, I will buy more.
  • If VET will reach $0.04, I will buy more.
  • When STRONG will reach $28, I will buy more.

Right now, AVAX is trading around $36, VET is at $0.033, and Strong is at $11. Have I bought more? Well, I have bought a little bit of Strong, but I haven't bought more VET and AVAX yet. In fact, I would love to buy some SOL, FTM, and lots of other tokens as well. But, it hasn't happened yet.

So what is going on? Have I suddenly started to decide with my heart and not go according to plan? That is very possible.

But you know, I took profit throughout the bullish days, and now I am afraid to lose it by investing too early in these gems that I do trust, but that I do fear can go much further down if the bearish trend will continue.

Of course, I am not sure whether what we are experience is actually a bearish trend or if it is all just a consequence of the Lunar problem, and now people are selling out of fear. When will it stop? Has it stopped already? That is very hard to predict.

So, I am not sure exactly what to do. But, I do think I will act a little bit according to plan. I might not invest as much as planned right now, but I will invest a part of what I planned to invest, and then I will keep the rest in case the prices should continue to fall.

What is your plan? Are you picking up some STEEM tokens maybe, seeing that the price is very close to $0.2 per token?

I would love to hear your thoughts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97