You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The unfair practice by @therealwolf associated with @smartsteem

in #steem5 years ago

Dear @mehta & @xyzashu
In my experience with bidbots I am quite skeptical about their use. The exact voting is so difficult to calculate

At best it feels like buying a lottery you win some you lose some. Though I cannot comment on specific experience but till now have felt that smartsteem gave the most trustworthy results.

Having said that I feel there is a need to have a more transparent mechanism in place so that the consumers and the providers are on the same page and there are no ill feelings afterwords.
Good you brought up this topic.

Please share a few a few minutes and go through my post about poloniex.
my limited budget and fear of bidbots keeps me from buying upvotes.

However I do want to help people know the need to withdraw their sbd etc before it gets too late.

Sort:  

@thetimetravelerz thanks for sharing your views. I appreciate your feedback. thanks for writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36