Social media evolution

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Evolution in social relations

I ask myself How would be the 2nd world war with decentralized data? Nowadays we can communicate each other throw internet in a fast easy way. There is no problem if my friend or half orange lives outside my city, neither my country because We have the tools to communicate each other. In the past only the most valuable people could enjoy a fast text message app through post cards, when I say fast I mean more than 12h when I say valuable people I mean Kings, Czar, military top Captains. Seriously, I'm excited about What's going to be next?

Decentralized Social platforms as a step into evolution

We lived the Facebook fever so close, it was a boom in our lives as Whatsapp it was, Mark has a movie indeed!
But, everything goes up goes down, I like to say it's like the circle of live, *Grow, reproduce & Die" (we now where is Facebook right now...). 2.0 Social platforms are growing fast thanks to the decentralized seed, we have to be proud of it.

Steemit image

Steem is a growing platform with a growing community who take care of it.
I like to think somethings never change!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66