You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Apathetic User Problem

in #steem6 years ago

While i know steemit is too new and this is a real genuine problem. I also know that the platform is still growing and few witnesses cant take care of everything on thr own.

While quality content has chances of good returns. I can easily post a regular blog and get it upvoted by the bots by paying a little portion. Lemme try explaining it by using my accounts as example.

i use thenomadictales account for important posts from my travel. There are times when i witness something and want to share it with steem community but then i feel that my current followers won't like it and i made another account for NOTSoRandom stuff.

I so feel closer to not so random account. I see more people liking my NomadicTales account and making it a success. To each his own.

Sort:  

Making content other people like versus making content you like. That's the creators dilemma I guess.

And the platform might be too new. We'll see if Steemit or someone else will learn from these mistakes.

Slowly and steadily wins the race. All the best @steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42