You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time To Wake Up and Fix Steem's Voting Problem

in #steem6 years ago

Ok so I just joined, and now I'm confused to what I should and what I shouldn't be doing.
So are you people telling me I shouldn't be upvoting comments or content in general? That there are people who upvote their own comments for example and that is just fine to do here?
What's the point of sharing something when you ill upvote yourself and make money through that?

Sort:  

Do whatever you want. My point is the economic incentives needs to be altered to so that those who somehow prefers to curate and support others not be left out so much compared to self-voting / vote-trading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63