To Day Trade or Not to Day Trade - That is the real Fucking Question!

in #steem6 years ago

So I have been giving some serious thought to learning the ropes of trading on Binance. I am thinking about swing trading, but I just read something that said only 1% of traders make a profit after fees. I what the hell, can someone give me some advice on this. The last two days all I have been doing is reading and watching videos on this, so I can learn to read charts.

Three days ago I had never heard of MACD, RSI or Bollinger bands, but my head is swimming with this stuff now and I find out I am probably wasting my time. Even if I do have a knack for it and make money from this do I really have a future. I see this thing being taken over by A.I and Bots leaving our organic processors in the dust. Some advice please!

Sort:  

You won't know until you try.

Mainman says fuck it, go for it bro!

You either got it or you don't, go find out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64