Comparing STEEM Blockchain to Creation - A Spiritual PerspectivesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

So I was reading up on the Steem blockchain and while I was reading about the blockchain it occurred to me that their are a lot of similarities between our Steem creations and the way I perceive our actual creations in the physical universe. By creation I actually mean manifesting things in your life with your thoughts. I have seen this in action through out my life, so I have no doubt about it's reality. Science says that their was a Big Bang that started the universe.
big-bang-818018.jpg

Steemit had a similar event on July 4th of 2016 only 13.5 billion years later than the Big Bang. From my perspective and of a spiritual nature that moment was a single thought of awareness. The day that a supreme consciousness contemplated itself and expanded it's awareness, and of course Steem came out of awareness and is constantly expanding as well.
Steemit-workings.png

So only so much can happen from a digital and spiritual perspective, so we must manifest our thought into a physical form. Your spirit does it in the world we interact with and Steemit does it on servers that we interact with. Each of us are creators in both worlds, but some of us have a better understanding of the digital universe and some of us have a better understanding of the spiritual one, but we are all creators in our own way.

In the spiritual realm we have more power to create collectively, so if I want to manifest something we are more powerful as a group, but we must have the same intentions. In Steemit we create something digitally and physical people interact with good content by upvoting it (same intentions). This is turn creates Steem coin that can be sold in the physical world, so you can have things you want. The person buying your Steem now has more power in the digital world and the cycle continues.

Any rate that was a whimsical observation I had today.

Sort:  

I love it and I wish more people would read this.

I wish I had the power @dan has this is totally worth it!

Awesome post it should have 10,00 upvotes!!!

great observation I love this post, I wish I knew how to get everyone to read it!

Really love your post. Spoken like a true believer. Steem is here to stay and will help shape their future on Social Networking with Decentralization.

Many thanks brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43