See Steem current prices, do you will power UP or Power DOWN?

in #steem6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

I would love to power up some steem during this time but only if I made some small power downs before to save up whenever steem hits the bottom pit this year; but, I have failed to do so. Most of my power downs before went thru paying bills and investments to other cryptocurrencies. But I won't think on regretting those, it happens and what we have today is a great opportunity for everyone who hasn't been involved in steem or other cryptocurrencies. And as of now, I am still saving more and more for steem and for the cryptocurrency world.

Sort:  

If I say something ... then now is the pest time to buy :) And have Sp in your wallet more.
I'm happy to do this... but I not have more money. So just now I make posts and I try to collect what I can.... also I hold and HODL . We all look forward to have the best low price, but the same time I was thought when the price was up, but then I did not sell I was think to long...
and now I see lot make same here when price is low... not think long just try be in, and play long game, when this all start move up... it makes some strong jumps, and then you start think why you did not buy more, and you get more mad.


Naa bay prediction anus a mosaka?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84