You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evolution of steem and the steem ecosystem - a promising development

in #steem5 years ago

It has definitely been an interesting year for sure. I started with Steem in January of last year so this month is my 1 year steemiversary, lol. The hard fork and downvote wars made me nervous on the platform and of course didn’t like seeing the huge price dip, but it happened to most cryptos, not just Steem so I just kept with it because over all, Steem as one of the biggest use cases of all cryptos next to Ethereum, sorry Bitcoiners...although I do still love ole grandpappy BTC. I love that Steem already has a working platform and works pretty well. It can be customized to all kind of different uses like @Actifit and other Dapps. So needless to say I am still super bullish on Steem! Can’t wait to see where 2020 takes us!

Sort:  

After the year we lived through I think it's great that you are still here on steem. This means also that you saw the amazing potential that lies in steem. For me steem is the blockchain that has the biggest potential of all. It's up to us to promote this blockchain to the world;-). Thanks a lot for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71