You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Just Build Your New Site Powered by an SMT and They Will Come, Right? Ah, Probably Not.

in #steem6 years ago

Some interesting ideas regarding your Steem Film project @brain-rhodes. Once we know more about how SMTs work and can play around with them it will be easier to get an idea of what is possible for your project. You have my full support and will help in any way I can here. You should join the Steem Speak Discord server. Its a good place to collaborate with other Steemians and I am always online there. You will need to download the Discord application on your PC. Here is an Invite : https://discordapp.com/invite/sqxV63P

Sort:  

thanks a lot, I can not say much for you. I am very glad you can present in my post yesterday @thejohalfiles

Thank you for your support. It's very much appreciated. My next two blogs - Monday 5Feb18 and Thursday 8Feb18 between 8:00AM and 9:00AM - will elaborate more on the marketing strategy, namely getting the word out into the mainstream for both steem.file and steemit.com. Looking forward to chatting with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54