celebrating my mom's birthday: Join me great steemians and celebrate my mother. wish her happy birthday.

in #steem6 years ago

Live To Please Jesus Today...
We all decided to surprise my sweeeeeeeet mother who gave birth to me after nine good months. we all gathered and invited some members of the family and made her a nice cake.
I want my friends on steemit to help me and wish her a happy birthday.


It's my mama birthday. May this day bring you refreshment and may the grace of God continue to be sufficient for you to live the rest of your life in good health and also eat the fruits of your womb in Jesus name amen. we love you mum. Friends join me and celebrat my woman.


God bless you

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

oh, sorry about that and I just followed you @wafrica.
lets network Africa and preach steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80