You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where does the money come from - Investors

in #steem7 years ago

@whatsup,
First I want to tell you "THANK YOU", because this article helped me to come out of a deep deep trouble :D
When I am spreading the name of STEEM and STEEMIT to my friends and family the main problem or the question of them is "Who pays us? Where this money came from?" So I gave them lots of answers coz I had no idea WTH is going on :D
Now you give me a simple, but well explained answer for that FAQ :D This is a greatest help for me and I am really appreciate your effort to share this experience with us! I assure you most of people don't know what is actually happening there! So I think I wish to resteem your post as TGA's (theguasia's) daily resteem!
Thank you very much for sharing such useful article with us!
Have a nice day for you!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55