You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watching Everyone Get FOMO... Projections and a Ramble..

in #steem5 years ago

@whatsup,
I think 2019 will be the year of STEEM, probably SMT hits the ground just after the implementation of MIRA and who knows, sometimes we all might be at Millionaires club!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Thinking is merely talking to oneself. Don't listen to him, he is a bad guy...

haha, he is one of my favs.. why are you going troll on me here.

I would upvote you too, but ehhh.... see

I am not trolling My Beloved Miss @whatsup. I would not dare!!!

I am just networking, socializing. There are some voices whispering it's a one-way ticket to that moon.

Did I tell you already that I love you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57