You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem at $6, it's time to celebrate! What is next?

in #steem7 years ago

@crypto-investor,
unless you absolutely had to, I do not see any reason for selling Steem at $6.
Oh shame, I just followed your blog, today morning I already sold 1/2 of my STEEM stock :/ Anyway I will do my best before SMT hits!
Great article and you answered almost all ??? marks that I had!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Yeah, I sold 1/2 my STEEM too when I posted that. I posted that for transparency reasons, but I had like 80% of my holdings in Steem. I was not diversified like I should have been because I knew Steem was going up. I'll take temporary risks like this, but then I wanted to diversify some in case a bad event happens.

Never feel bad about selling at a profit. There are always other cryptos out there about to skyrocket a few hundred percent.

@crypto-investor,
Never feel bad about selling at a profit.
Yeah that's true! But when we sell at $5 and it reach to $6.5, actually I feel damn :D Anyway I am maintaining diversified crypto portfolio!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37