You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE COIN SALE ROUND #1 is live !

in #steem5 years ago

@dtube,
Honestly I am asking? First I bought DTC from the sale $0.1 per one DTC and then I went to DTube and see with some few mins videos people earn 1000+ DTC easily!
Seriously I start doubting WTF I have purchased there! Feel like it's better keep money in STEEM form than invest on DTC.
Do you honestly believe those contents worth that much of DTC?

Cheers~

Sort:  

The Dtube mainnet has not launched yet.

@johnhtims,
Thank you very much for the explanation! I will buy more DTC then!

Cheers~

100m is 3x lower supply than Steem, at the same time as original video content is more value than what is posted on Steem Blockchain. You don't earn easily, you have to work for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48