5th Reason: Steem rewards fuel my Steem engine

in #steem5 years ago

Steem, REWARDS!

5th reason.png

Steeming is rewarding

“I wish I got some rewards for my decade of facebooking. No matter how small the rewards may be at this moment, I think it’s better than no rewards”
Mr. Green 2018
I do not need to talk a lot about this point but sometimes i wish i got even a cent for every post i have ever made on Facebook. If they did that, I am sure i will be a rich guy.
Despite the fact that the rewards may be small, i think we still have hope and there is hope that steem prices may rise unlike on Facebook and other social networks where there is no hope of ever getting a dine.

You can read the first 3 reasons why i steem by clicking on the images below

b.jpeg

2nd reason why i steem.jpg

3 reason.jpg
IMG_E4471.JPG

These are the five reasons why I Steem and I hope to do a summary of the fiver reasons tomorrow! Why do you Steem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80