Is It Possible to Do Polls On Steem?

in #steem6 years ago

Hi All,

I'm new to Steem, loving this community and still learning the ropes. I'm trying to conduct a Poll to see how our community feels about particular issues. Does anyone know whether or not it is possible to conduct a poll on Steem? And if so, can someone link me the instructions or or explain how to do it?

Before anyone posts "LMGTFY," I already Googled it, can't find what I am looking for.

I am grateful for your help!

Best

download.jpg

Sort:  

No mate, unfortunately it does not have that feature yet. Would be very nice though.

Thanks for letting me know

Very good question.
I'm still new to steem. But I am also interessted in surveys and polls. I will be working through the Developer API's in the near (far) Future and will let you know here. If you are interested.
May be I post a Tutorial on steem ;)

till now i have not seen any poll done on steemit platform but may be developers can add it

I recently found https://clearpoll.com/ That group might be interested in full filling this need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97