My first video on D.Tube

in #steem7 years ago

images.png

Good Morning Steemians,

a few hours ago I found about D.Tube a video platform based on Steemit blockchain, here you can upload videos like on Youtube but without any restriction and censorship, like Youtube imposes on its user, no hidden algos to control visibility of videos and monitization on videos.
It's just like Steemit were other user can upvote and downvote videos, D.tube has same reward system like steemit.

here is my first video on D.tube, I did't have origin video now so I just put a movie trailer to see how it works.


WATCH YOUR VIDEO

Sort:  

Good to know @thegoodguy1968 I need to start posting on DTube as well. Any pointers or tips?

not much but you can start with creating some vlog like we create on Steemit, try to catch on trends, and see how it goes. Soon I'll create detail blog on it, as I find something interesting on it.
Until happy steeming :)

Wa danda kai hai yoo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56